Slide background

Meet the Team

The team are our strength at Expandasign New Zealand. A focus on customer service, communication and quality are what sets us apart. Take a minute to meet our crew…

Jayden Dickinson – Director

Owner Jayden Dickinson has worked with the company for 15 years and purchased the business in 2010. His vision is to have the latest state of the art equipment which enables Expand a Sign to continue to offer a wide range of innovative print options. His passion for Expand a Sign is evident after just a few minutes speaking with him –– there is no media, machine or technique he does not understand!!

E: jayden@expandasign.co.nz

Tel: 07 348 9796

Mob: 0276916300

Andrew Burnett – Sales Manager

A long career in the retail sales sector has seen Andrew bring strength to the Expand a Sign sales team. His solid work ethic and pleasant manner make him our sales ‘go to’ man.

E: andrew@expandasign.co.nz

Tel: 07 282 2101

Mob: 0226391172

Andrew Craig – Production Manager

A recent Bay of Plenty arrival, Andrew Craig brings great experience from his previous role at a prominent Wellington signage firm. He’s a busy fellow with a team of three in production, quality control as well as the occasional installation.

E: production@expandasign.co.nz

Tel: 07 348 3467

Mob: 0221937142

Michelle Robinson – Financial Controller

The only girl in the Rotorua team keeps the office running perfectly. Michelle takes responsibility for all aspects of Human Resources, Accounts and Health and Safety.

E: accounts@expandasign.co.nz

Tel: 07 2822105

 

Barry (Baz) Purcell – Account Manager

One of the originals, Baz is a true gentleman and phenomenal Account Manager. Our ‘event expert’, there is no event set up he is not familiar with. His flexible and accommodating manner make him a popular Account Manager at Expand a Sign.

E: barry@expandasign.co.nz

Tel: 09 2812574

Mob: 0274744007

 

Mike Di Luzio – Account Manager Tauranga

Mike joined the company 10 years ago and has recently opened the new Expand a Sign branch in Tauranga. His eagerness to grow the business has seen the market increased significantly in the short time he has been there.  Mike likes travelling and the UConn Huskies!

E: mike@expandasign.co.nz

Tel: 07 2811090

Mob: 0274338810

Jacqui Dickinson – Sales & MarketingJacqui web

Jacqui is based in our Tauranga branch. She is happy to help customers with any product enquires and also keeps the marketing side of things ticking along.  Check out our Facebook and Instagram pages for the latest news!

E: jacqui@expandasign.co.nz

Tel:  07 2811091

Mob: 0212096144

Production and Despatch

Rex weblee-mckenzie

SAM_0621 (2)

Tai web

Rex Hemi, Lee McKenzie, Tai Rogers and Leslie Te Whau make up our production, despatch and repair team